Weed - Marijuana

June 21st, 2022 10:48 PM


Well, I have been tinkering around the site a bit more lately. Added a misc page and another link and figured out how to show what I'm listening to! I tend to listen to a lot of stuff but also a lot of the same stuff. Who knows what will pop up in that little box.

I've been kind of busy lately, we had our first movie night of the year. Usually we hold them outside with a projector but it was too windy so we crammed a bunch of people into my small living room and watched the movie. We still had a nice fire outside for a bit and it was so nice to even spend time with friends. I have kind of a busy summer ahead with travel plans so I'm not sure how often we'll get to have movie nights over the summer.

I'm already thinking about doing a game night with the projector if we can. Maybe Jackbox or something would be a lot of fun around the fire. I talk a lot about my friends and how grateful I am for them in my day to day life to people who will listen but I really am happy to have people who are supportive and wonderful and who make me laugh and feel good about my interactions with them.

Now that my site has had some growth to it, even if it is just stamps and other collectables, I'm going to start building out shrines as well. I'm so excited to show off the things I love. I'm also working on some art in my personal life that I'm excited to continue with. It's a little scary working on a new project and being unsure of where you're going with it because it's all new territory. Even so, it'll be worth it when the final product is out there.

With that, I'm going to wrap this up. It's late and I want to read a little before bed to wind down. I hope this post finds you well and you'll stick with me as I continue to update the site and work on my creative endevours. More to come for sure!

THRONE